

## **ASSAM PRADESH CONGRESS COMMITTEE**

## **RAJIV BHAWAN**

**GUWAHATI-SHILLONG ROAD (G.S. ROAD), GUWAHATI-781005** 

**Ref No. APCC/ORDER./2022/1361** 

Date - 18-05-2022

## **ORDER**

As directed by Hon'ble President Assam PCC, Shri Bhupen Kumar Borah, Shri Nilamani Sen Deka, Executive Member, Assam PCC has been expelled for repeatedly violating the party discipline with immediate effect.

It may be mentioned here that earlier also many times he was asked not to make harmful statement against party and inspite of his written assurance, he is doing anti-party activities.

(Apurba Kumar Bhattacharjee) General Secretary (Admin) Assam Pradesh Congress Committee

Ashallachary

## Copy to:-

- 1. Shri Jitendra Singh, Hon'ble General Secretary AICC, I/C-Assam PCC
- 2. Shri Bhupen Kumar Borah, Hon'ble President, Assam PCC
- 3. Shri Debabrata Saikia, Hon'ble Leader, ACLP
- 4. Shri Rakibul Hussain, Hon'ble Dy. Leader, ACLP
- 5. Hon'ble Secretaries of AICC, I/C-Assam PCC
- 6. Hon'ble Working Presidents, Assam PCC
- 7. Hon'ble MPs, Kaliabor, Nagaon & Barpeta LS
- 8. Vice President/General Secretary, APCC
- 9. Chairman, Media Dept. Assam PCC
- 10. Chairman, SM &IT Dept. Assam PCC
- 11. Person concerned.
- 12. Office File.

(Apurba Kumar Bhattacharjee) General Secretary (Admin) Assam Pradesh Congress Committee

Ashallachary